The Consistory


In our denomination, the church is governed by a body known as the consistory. This is akin to a board of directors of an organization. The consistory is further divided into elders and deacons. Elders are charged with administrative oversight and governance, where deacons are charged with ministry, hospitality, and oversight of financial responsibilities.

If you have questions or concerns, please speak to a consistory member. Please note that Trinity has a policy of openness and honesty. Feedback will be shared with the entire consistory and anonymous feedback will not be addressed unless a matter of safety.

All consistory meetings are normally the 3rd Tuesday of every month at 6:30 PM and are open for observation by all regular members of Trinity Reformed Church

Don Bergeron – (2019a)
John Cook – (2019b)
Adrienne Westfall – Vice President and Chair of Elders (2020a)
Paul Melech - (2021a)

Michael Jegabbi - (2019a) - filling vacant term
Barbra Evans – (2021b)
Maria Vasquez - (2020a)
Laurie Lynn Lumbra - (2021a)

Linda Santiago – Treasurer & Clerk